Yet another re-write, trying to be as clear as possible so we can tell if each other is what we seek.I am a married, EXTREMELY clean, discreet, sane and disease free oral sub bottom.

No desire for emotional attachments, multiple partners or changing my home life..one guy to meet regularly to service, that is clean, sane and disease are a down to earth couple just looking to meet new people and have fun.

I'm into sports and outdoors kinda things we think honesty is the best policy we try to just be ourselves in any situation and go with the flow like dinner movies just having fun and hanging out with friends.

I appreciate all the messages, but please, for those that like my pics...a comment is more than enough and appreciated, no need to email me that you like what you see, especially if you're 2000 miles away.

I have no desire to "cam", "phone sex" or trade pics.

We are professionals and have a diverse array of interests and friends.

I am looking for a down to earth guy who is serious about fostering a friendship with me and is willing to go slow to eventually incorporate my wife. Red hair,hazel eyes, spunky, She has a Bettie Page tat on her left thigh, Cherry blossom ensemble on her left leg going from her ankle to her knee with a independent star, and a large Japanese koi design with a dragonfly on a Lilly pad on her right shin, a Chinese marriage symbol and cherries on her ankle, she also has the Gemini symbol on the inside of her left ankle , and a Sagittarius symbol above that, on her back she has a butterfly and a sun.

We have kids, so we have to schedule around them and like to get to know people a bit over chat or phone before we decide to meet. 52 year old bisexual male bottom, I am Very Discrete with all my ual-Encounters and sweet yes, I am a very easy person to get to know both on and off Line and do feel Very free to ask to meet I am a hoping you's be a Craving my sweet Tight little Horny Ass-Hole, Cum get a ride some time....5'8", 160, 7" cut & thick (15" with the ruler of most of the guys who claim to have 8", 9" or 10" cocks), friendly, sincere, sane, married bi WM, D/D free.

My wife knows that I am bisexual, and accepts my lifestyle although she does not participate.

I would not be interested in one night stand types. And also a shoulder piece that is now almost finished.

We enjoy going out and like many forms of entertainment. Phil is 53, 6', 180#, Shaved head, blue eyes, He is fully sleeved with various tattoo's of hot women, skulls and warriors on both arms, he also has many on his legs including Jack and Sally from Nightmare before Christmas, and on his back he has Bettie Page , Elektra, a phoenix and a vampire skull.

I am a married man looking for a man to develop a relationship with. My wife is into watching me and another guy get it on and hopes I can find a guy to develop a relationship with.